2011 News‎ > ‎


posted Jan 28, 2012, 8:06 AM by Washburn Wiffle   [ updated Jan 28, 2012, 8:06 AM ]

August 6, 2011 — The Burnwash Bombers are crowned your 2011 WWL World Series Champions! Congratulations to the entire roster for the Bombers: Chris Peterson, Matt Heins, Cory Sisson, Jake Kocher, Chris Terborg, and Matt O'Hara. Game results, stats, and more will all be updated within the next few days.

Make sure you check back in to view the highlights from all three games, including the epic game 3. Thank you for everyone who helped, and now it is the official off-season for 2012.